Quercus Review Press

Spring Poetry Book Award Winner, 2014

NoElegiesAnd the winner is . . . LINDSAY WILSON (NV) for his manuscript entitled “NO ELEGIES, NO REVISION.”

Honorable Mentions (in alphabetical order): Jack Imagines a Different Map, Kevin Brown; Oniontown and Other Adventures, Tetman Callis; Sunshine Superman, Alan Catlin; Map of Belonging, Tasha Cotter; My Torn Dance Card, David James; Butter Sad, Meg Johnson; Scene of the Crime, Jennifer Lagier; Self-Storage, Tim Mayo; Wicked Eye, Linda Scheller; Our Given World, Britton Shurley; A-Town, Ephraim Sommers

No Elegies, No Revision by Lindsay Wilson will be available for purchase later this fall, 2014.

Thank you to all of our wonderful entrants.


Metaphors be with you,
Sam Pierstorff,
Editor in Chief,
Quercus Review Press
Modesto Junior College
Department of English
435 College Ave.
Modesto, CA 95350


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on July 22, 2014 by .
%d bloggers like this: