Quercus Review Press


Quercus Review Press, Spring Poetry Book Award, 2014

spring award finalistsEditors’ Choice Award: FINALISTS


(in alphabetical order . . .)


Jack Imagines a Different Map, Kevin Brown

Oniontown and Other Adventures, Tetman Callis

Sunshine Superman, Alan Catlin

Map of Belonging, Tasha Cotter

My Torn Dance Card, David James

Butter Sad, Meg Johnson

Scene of the Crime, Jennifer Lagier

Our Given World, Britton Shurley

Self-Storage, Tim Mayo

Wicked Eye, Linda Scheller

A-Town, Ephraim Sommers

No Elegies, No Revision, Lindsay Wilson


Winner receives $1000 stipend, book publication, &
a publishing contract with generous royalties.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on July 18, 2014 by .
%d bloggers like this: